About Us

EnviroSoy.com is an independent distributor of environmentally friendly, soy based products designed for the construction, remodeling and flooring trades. Based in Rutherfordton, NC we represent innovative manufacturers who have developed all natural products to solve challenging problems such as mastic removal and finish removal. Independence is the key to our success. The common thread that links all EnviroSoy.com products together is that we offer great green products that actually work better and more affordably than the more toxic products that they replace.

Sample Kits

The only way to know if the environmentally friendly products distributed by EnviroSoy.com are right for your project is to give them a try. You can request your EnviroSoy.com Sample Kits by calling toll free 888-208-2248.

Exceptional Service

At EnviroSoy.com our customer service staff is exceptional We teach you how to do the job right the first time. Our customer service staff is available from 9:00AM – 7:00 PM Eastern Time (6AM to 4PM Pacific) Monday through Thursday, and 9:00AM – 5:00 PM Eastern Time (6AM to 2PM Pacific) on Fridays. Just give us a call toll free at 888-208-2248. At EnviroSoy.com you talk to real people and get real answers. EnviroSoy.com’s warehouse is located in Western North Carolina. We stock each product in depth and process your orders quickly and accurately. 99% of our orders ship the same business day that they are placed. Smaller orders ship via FedEx. Orders for over 12 five gallon pails are normally shipped via truck to destinations with loading docks and materials handling capabilities.